Brand Yourself

 

I was curious where I ranked digitally compared to my competitors. I came across a website called BrandYourself.com where I was given an overall grade based on my social media pages, and was shown in what order my pages were displayed when searching my name.

Brand Yourself also gave me recommendations to improve my grade. After taking the recommendations that Brand Yourself gave me I was able to get rid of pages that were not my own, as well as create a Linkedin page that will now display when my name is searched!

 

Spencer, C. (January 30, 2017)BrandYourself. Retrieved from http://BrandYourself.com.

One thought on “Brand Yourself

Leave a Reply

