My Official Business Card!

Hey guys!

This week I created something I am very proud of..my first business card! I used a database called InDesign (here is the link so that you can try the free 7 day trial to make your own business card!) it was super easy to create! I will now be able to pass out my business card to students on campus to spread the word about my blog!

I love the final product of my business card because I was able to really experiment with what I want my personal brand to look like, and am very proud to show you guys the final product! What do you guys think??

 

Spencer,C. (28 May, 2017). Business Card (Screenshot). Retrieved from Adobe InDesign CC 2017.

One thought on “My Official Business Card!

Leave a Reply

